Taufik and two to the Final Men's Doubles Super Series

Indonesia sent three representatives in the season-ending tournament, the Super Series Masters Finals in 2009, which will be held in Johor Baru Malaysia, 2-6 December.

In the list of names of participants who spent the World Badminton Federation (BWF), Wednesday (25/11), Indonesia which players will take part are Taufik Hidayat and partner Alvent Yulianto / Hendra Gunawan Aprida and Sukmawan Rian / Yonatan Suryatama Dasuki.

Super Series Masters Finals or often abbreviated as Super Series Final is the final tournament of the 12th summit of the Super Series tournament circuit throughout the year. This event was followed just eight players / pairs in each number, and each country can only send a maximum of two representatives of each number.

Apart from Indonesia, China is also only sent three representatives in the championships of two single, Bao Chunlai and Lu Lan and Cave men's doubles Zhendong / Xu Chen. "The country Bamboo Curtain" was justified, his top players, including world and Olympic champion Lin Dan will follow the East Asian Games in Hong Kong.

Hendra AG says, he and his partner Alvent Yulianto which ranks eighth ensure the Super Series will take part in the tournament a total of 500,000 U.S. dollars.

"Yeah go," said Hendra who do not want to set targets heroics because all the top players in attendance. "We're just going to try to win the party for the party," he said.

The absence of pair Markis Kido / Hendra Setiawan which ranks second in the Super Series ranking, opening opportunities for Rian / Yonatan (ranked 10th) after Bona Septano / Mohammad Ahsan (9) is also missing because it would strengthen Indonesia Asian Games team.

Absence of a single player Simon Santoso (3), Lin (4), Chen Jin (5) and Sony Dwi Kuncoro (7) also gives an opportunity to Taufik Hidayat (9), Jan O Jorgensen (10), Boonsak Ponsana ( 11) and Hsieh Yu Hsin (13) to compete in the tournament.

- List of participants Final Super Series:

Men's singles: Lee Chong Wei (Malaysia), Peter Gade (Danish), Park Sung Hwan (Korea), Bao Chunlai (China), Taufik Hidayat (Indonesia), Jan Jorgensen (Danish), Boonsak Ponsana (Thailand), Hsieh Yu Hsin (Taiwan).

Men's doubles: Koo Kien Keat / Tan Boon Heong (Malaysia), Mathias Boe / Carsten Mogensen (Danish), Lee Yong Dae / Jung Jae Sung (Korea), Anthony Clark / Nathan Robertson (Britain), Guo Zhendong / Xu Chen (China ), Alvent Yulianto / Aprida Hendra Gunawan (Indonesia), Rian Sukmawan / Yonathan Dasuki (Indonesia), Mohd Zakry Abdul Latif / Mohd Fairuzizuan Tazari (Malaysia).

Women's singles: Pi Hongyan (Fra), Saina Nehwal (India), Lu Lan (China), Salakjit Ponsana (Thailand), Yao Jie (Netherlands), Nicole Grether (Germany), Juliane Schenk (Germany), Kim Moon Hi (Korea ).

Women's doubles Wong Pei Tty / Chin Eei Hui (Malaysia), Ha Jung Eun / Kim Min Jung (Korea), Lee Hyo Jung / Lee Kyung Won (Korea), Cheng Wen Hsing / Chien Yu Chin (Taiwan), Gabrielle White / Jenny Wallwork (England), Duang Anong Aroonkesorn / Kunchala Voravichitchaikul (Thailand), Lena Frier Kristiansen / Christina Pedersen (Danish), Nicole Grether / Charmaine Reid (Germany / Canada).

Mixed doubles: Lee Yong Dae / Lee Hyo Jung (Korea), Joachim Fisher Nielsen / Christina Pedersen (Danish), Songphon Anugritayawon / Kunchala Voravichitchaikul (Thailand), Ko Sung Hyun / Ha Jung Eun (Korea), V Diju / Jwala Gutta ( India), Anthony Clark / Donna Kellogg (England), Sudket Prapakamol / Saralee Thoungthongkam (Thailand), Robert MATEUSIAK / Nadiezda Kostiuczk (Poland).

Related Post:


4 komentar:

¯`•.(¯`•.♥ღ♥◘♥Thu Hằng ♥◘♥ღ♥.•´¯).•´¯ said...


akhatam said...

Wah semangat olahraga Indonesia... good post.. keep blogging..

Jaka Utama said...

trus semangat indonesia!!

Rizky2009 said...

maju terus pahlawan bulutangkis indonesia, kembalikan kejayaan kamu seperti dulu

Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons