While FIM MotoGP 2012 Calendar Release

While FIM MotoGP 2012 Calendar Release
Federation Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM) has issued a provisional schedule mat MotoGP next season. With the number still the same race like this season, three series are still waiting for certainty.

In the calendar, the 2012 season will be held back as much as 18 series, which starts in Qatar and ends in Valencia.Of the 18 series, the series in Spain, Portugal and Germany are still not completed the contract so that the status of Subject To Contract (STC).
In addition, there has been no confirmation of where the race in Germany will be done. Sachsenring circuit which has been used reportedly not able to provide fund administration. Racing here was to be the only one who got the status of To Be Confirmed (TBC).
Two races in the United States, Laguna Seca and Indianapolis, will now be held together despite the summer break to separate the two.

Here's the MotoGP Calendar 2012, as reported by the Crash:
15 April * Qatar Losail
29 April Spain (STC) Jerez
Portugal May 6 (STC) Estoril
May 20 France Le Mans
Catalunya Catalunya June 3
17 June Great Britain Silverstone
June 30th ** Netherlands Assen
8th July Germany (STC) TBC
July 15 Italy Mugello
29 July United States Laguna Seca ***
August 19 Indianapolis Indianapolis
26 August Koruna Republic Brno
16 September San Marino Misano
30 September Aragon Motorland
October 14 Japan Motegi
October 21 Malaysia Sepang
28 October Australia Phillip Island
11 November Valencia Ricardo Tormo
* Racing Night
Racing on Saturdays **
*** Only MotoGP class
STC (Subject to the contract)
TBC (To be confirmed)

Related Post:


1 komentar:

Rachmat Kurniawan™ said...

Riders Group Honda, Is The Best Option

Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons