Persib Bandung squad for season 2011/2012

Persib Bandung squad for season 2011/2012
Persib Bandung Management Team joined in the formation of PT Persib Bandung Bermartabat (PBB) has finally officially announced the list of 24 players for the season 2011/2012.
All 24 players who are projected to undergo competitions Indonesia Super League (ISL) 2011/2012 which is planned to begin October 14, 2011 was ready to begin the preparatory exercises to be held in Bandung Siliwangi Stadium on Thursday (09/15/2011) afternoon.

According to the UN Commissioner of PT is also a member of Team Four, all 24 players are still temporary in nature and are likely to increase or decrease.
"Today, we announce the squad while Persib 2011/2012 season. All the players that are here (cafe Persib) are the result of hard work during these four teams continue to accommodate all the input from various parties, well, bobotoh, manatan Persib, football bublik Boal Jabar and officials who love to Arsenal, "he said in a conference after the introduction Zaenuri Arsenal team at Cafe Persib, Jalan Sulanjana Bandung on Wednesday (09/14/2011).
Zaenuri asserted, the procession that was held today is not the team launching the initial squad but only Maung Bandung introduction to the community, especially bobotoh. "This is just an introduction, while the team will be scheduled for launching in particular when the whole squad has been assembled," he added.

Persib Bandung squad for the 2011/2012 season which consists of team officials and players, as follows:
Official Team
Coach: Drago Mamic
Assistant coach technique: Robby Darwis
Assistant coach goalkeepers: Anwar Sanusi
Assistant physical trainer: Dino Sefrianto
Manager: Umuh Muchtar
Ass Manager: Dedi Firmansyah
Goalkeepers: Jendri Pitoy, Cecep Supriatna, Dadang Sudrajat
Rear: Abanda Herman, Wildansyah, M Supreme Person, Maman Abdurachman, Jajang Sukmara, M Nasuha,
Midfielder: Hariono, Toni Sucipto, M Ilham, Eka Ramdani, Miljan Radovic, Atep Ahmad Rizal
Striker: Aliyudin, Zdarko Dragicevic, Airlangga Sutjipto.
Arsenal U-21 players: Rinaldi, Sigit Hermawan, Ryan Permana, Dudi Sunardi, Budiawan, Anggi Son.

Related Post:


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons