Vettel fastest, Hamilton Untouchables

Abu Dhabi - Sebastian Vettel won the Formula One race in Abu Dhabi. While his team-mates at Red Bull's Mark Webber followed in second place after Lewis Hamilton failed to continue the race.

Team Red Bull driver was successfully became the first Formula One driver who became champion at the Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi, Sunday (1 / 11). Vettel fastest time one hour 34 minutes and 3.314 seconds in 55 laps in the new Abu Dhabi circuit for the first time a Formula One race held. Vettel victory is once again closed the Formula One season this year.

Teammate Vettel, Mark Webber, also managed to lift the name of Red Bull. Australian drivers are in the finishing line 17.8 seconds behind Webber. There was Jenson Button, Brawn Grand Prix racing driver who had just won the world championships in Formula One racing series in Brazil had to settle for third place 18.4 seconds time difference from Webber.

Vettel, the 22-year-old, also became the first driver who managed to win the race that began when it was still light and ended the evening. Yas Marina circuit itself is built on artificial islands. This circuit has a path along the 5.5 miles with the longest straight track between the Formula One circuit path other that is 1.2 kilometers. Besides champion, Vettel is also the fastest record for a lap of 1 minute 40.279 seconds.

There was also a teammate Button, Rubens Barrichello, occupies the fourth position followed by the BMW driver Nick Heidfield team.

While last year's champion, Lewis Hamilton, failed to finish the race because his car had a problem with the braking system. He quit the race on lap-20. "I tried to stop the car," I Hamilton. "The brakes do not work right and it's very dangerous to continue."

Related Post:


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons