Alonso ahold of the German Grand Prix First Practice Session

Alonso ahold of the German Grand Prix First Practice Session - After his first victory this season at the British Grand Prix two weeks ago, the Ferrari driver Fernando Alonso again performed brilliantly at the German Grand Prix first practice.At the session held at 15.00 pm since it is, Alonso clocked the fastest 1 minute 31 seconds. Following thereafter is a duo of Red Bull's Mark Webber and Sebastian Vettel.

Ferrari seemed quite satisfied with the results of this first training session after Felipe Massa also managed to record the fourth fastest time at the Nurburgring.
Instead, McLaren Mercedes had a lot of homework to be completed after Lewis Hamilton could only record the fifth fastest time, more than a second behind Alonso.
Hamilton's teammate, Jenson Button and Nico Rosberg of Mercedes came sixth and seventh, followed by Force India duo drivers Adrian Sutil and Nico Hulkenberg. Legend live Formula One is still stumbling on the second season after retirement, are in tenth position.
Yellow flag had appeared at the end of the session when Sebasiten Buemi Toro Rosso off the track at high speed on curve 5. Luckily the car can stop in one piece in the gravel, without crashing into anything.
The clouds covered the track for most of the session which lasted for 90 minutes, but it did not rain until the session ends.

Full results of the first German GP practice sessions *:

Position Driver Team Time Notes

1. Fernando Alonso Ferrari 1m31.894 seconds
2. Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault + 0.323detik
3. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault + 0374
4. Felipe Massa Ferrari + 0787
5. Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes + 1102
6. Jenson Button, McLaren Mercedes 1734 +
7. Nico Rosberg Mercedes + 1893
8. Adrian Sutil Force India-Mercedes + 1938
9. Nico Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes + 1964
10. Michael Schumacher Mercedes + 1969
11. Vitaly Petrov Renault 2200 +
12. Jaime Alguersuari Toro Rosso-Ferrari + 3221
13. Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso-Ferrari + 3477
14. Rubens Barrichello 3495 + Williams-Cosworth
15. Nick Heidfeld Renault 3550 +
16. Sergio Perez-Sauber Ferrari 4477 +
17. Lotus-Renault's Heikki Kovalainen 4498 +
18. Pastor Maldonado Williams-Cosworth 4948 +
19. Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari + 4988
20. Narain Karthikeyan HRT-Cosworth 6610 +
21. Karun Chandhok + 6871 Lotus-Renault
22. Daniel Ricciardo HRT-Cosworth 7385 +
23. Timo Glock Virgin-Cosworth 8215 +
24. Jerome D'Ambrosio Virgin-Cosworth 8534 +

Related Post:


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons