Sebastian Vettel Winner European GP at Valencia Circuit

Sebastian Vettel Winner European GP at Valencia Circuit
Sebastian Vettel did not meet the difficulty to win the European Grand Prix. Red Bull mainstay is a direct shot from the start and came out as champions in Valencia. Starting the race from pole position on Sunday (26/06/2011), Vettel finished the first driver to finish the race. He devoured 57 rounds in 1 hour 39 minutes 36.169 second detik.Posisi belonged to Ferrari, Fernando Alonso. He completed the race in 10.891 seconds behind Vettel.

Vettel's teammate, Mark Webber, took the podium after finishing in third position. He was followed by Lewis Hamilton, Felipe Massa, Jenson Button.Pembalap and other top ten was Nico Rosberg, Jaime Alguersuari, Adrian Sutil and Nick Heidfeld.

European Grand Prix race results: Pos Driver State-Timekeeping
1. Germany Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1hr 39m 36.169s
2. Spain's Fernando Alonso, Ferrari-Ferrari +00 m 10.8s
3. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault +00 m 27.2s
4. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes +00 m 46.1s
5. Felipe Massa Brazil Ferrari-Ferrari +00 m 51.7s
6. Jenson Button Britain McLaren-Mercedes +01 m 00.0s
7. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes +01 m 38.0s
8. Jaime Alguersuari Spain Toro Rosso-Ferrari +1 lap
9. Adrian Sutil Germany Force India-Mercedes +1 lap
10. Nick Heidfeld Germany Renault-Renault +1 lap
11. Sergio Perez Mexico Sauber-Ferrari +1 lap
12. Rubens Barrichello Brazil Williams-Cosworth +1 lap
13. Switzerland Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso-Ferrari +1 lap
14. Paul Resta Britain at Force India-Mercedes +1 lap
15. Russia Vitaly Petrov Renault-Renault +1 lap
16. Japan Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari +1 lap
17. Michael Schumacher Germany Mercedes-Mercedes +1 lap
18. Venezuela Pastor Maldonado Williams-Cosworth +1 lap
19. Heikki Kovalainen Finland Lotus-Renault +2 laps
20. Jarno Trulli Italy Lotus-Renault +2 laps
21. Timo Glock Germany Virgin-Cosworth +2 laps
22. Jerome d'Ambrosio Belgium Virgin-Cosworth +2 laps
23. Vitantonio Liuzzi Italy HRT-Cosworth +3 laps
24. Narain Karthikeyan India HRT-Cosworth +3 laps

Related Post:


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons