Turkish Grand Prix Results 2011 Champion Vettel, Webber Number Two

Turkish Grand Prix Results 2011 Champion Vettel, Webber Number Two - On Defending champion  Sebastian  Vettel  again  dominant  and won the Turkish Grand Prix on Sunday (08/05/2011). Red Bulls victorious in Istanbul because the other drivers, Mark Webber, finished second.Vettel win without much challenge, although the race exciting action marred the drivers one after another. The German, who held the pole, finished the race 58 laps with a fastest time, one hour 30 minutes 17.558 seconds.This was Vettel's third victory in four series, after he just finished runner up in the previous series in China. No doubt he is still a solid topped the standings.Webber is equally stunning from Vettel due back on the podium. The best action is when the beat Fernando Alonso in the last six laps and took the second position.

In previous series the Australian rider caused a sensation by occupying third place in Shanghai despite starting the race from number 18.Meanwhile, Fernando Alonso fill the third podium in Istanbul, and it is his best achievement so far this season, also for his team, Ferrari.

Turkish Grand Prix Results 2011:

1. Sebastian Vettel (Germany) redbull - Renault 1:30:17.558
2. Mark Webber (Australia) redbull - Renault +00:08.807
3. Fernando Alonso (Spain) Ferrari 00:10.075
4. Lewis Hamilton (Britain) McLaren 00:40.232
5. Nico Rosberg (Germany) Mercedes 00:47.539
6. Jenson Button (Britain) McLaren 00:59.431
7. Nick Heidfeld (Germany) Renault 01:00.857
8. Vitaly Petrov (Russia) Renault 01:08.168
9. Sebastien Buemi (Switzerland) Toro Rosso-Ferrari 01:09.394
10. Kamui Kobayashi (Japan) Sauber - Ferrari 01:18.021
11. Felipe Massa (Brazil) Ferrari 01:19.823
12. Michael Schumacher (Germany) Mercedes 01:25.444
13. Adrian Sutil (Germany) Force India - Mercedes 1 lap
14. Sergio Perez (Mexico) Sauber - Ferrari 1 lap
15. Rubens Barrichello (Brazil) Williams - Cosworth 1 lap
16. Alguersuari Jaime (Spain) Toro Rosso - Ferrari 1 lap
17. Pastor Maldonado (Venezuela) Williams - Cosworth 1 lap
18. Jarno Trulli (Italy) Lotus - Renault 1 lap
19. Heikki Kovalainen (Finland) Lotus - Renault 2 laps
20. Jerome d'Ambrosio (Belgium) Virgin - Cosworth 2 laps
21. Narain Karthikeyan (India) HRT - Cosworth 3 laps
22. Vitantonio Liuzzi (Italy) HRT - Cosworth 5 laps

Paul At Resta (Britain) Force India-Mercedes 14 laps
Timo Glock (Germany) Virgin - Cosworth 58 laps

Related Post:


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons