14 Goals in Early 2010

A total of 14 goals have been diceploskan the opponent's goal by the three "gladiators" English League. Didier Drogba, Wayne Rooney and Jermain Defoe has established himself as the goalscorer in the competition football English Premier League matches that lasted until Tuesday evening local time.

14 goals from three players were packed when the mainstay kicked early in 2010, as quoted by Reuters.

Didier Drogba (Chelsea)
Wayne Rooney (Manchester United)
Jermain Defoe (Tottenham Hotspur)
Darren Bent (Sunderland)
Fernando Torres (Liverpool)
Louis Saha (Everton)
Cesc Fabregas (Arsenal)
Carlos Tevez (Manchester City)
Gabriel Agbonlahor (Aston Villa)
Robin van Persie (Arsenal)
Carlton Cole (West Ham United)
Hugo Rodallega (Wigan Athletic)
Clint Dempsey (Fulham)
Kenwyne Jones (Sunderland)
Craig Bellamy (Manchester City)
Andrei Arshavin (Arsenal)
Robbie Keane (Tottenham Hotspur)
Dimitar Berbatov (Manchester United)
Bobby Zamora (Fulham)
Frank Lampard (Chelsea)
Ivan Klasnić (Bolton Wanderers)
Emmanuel Adebayor (Manchester City ).(*)

Related Post:


0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons